Rage on a Page

I Write So I Can Breathe

'RAGE ON A PAGE'

Join my transformational therapeutic journaling programs to help you overcome midlife related challenges such as menopause, divorce, cancer, lack of purpose, empty nest syndrome, creative blocks, low self-esteem and general overwhelm. You'll be joining a community of likeminded women to channel your emotions into something more positive and creative which will help boost your health and wellbeing in just 8 weeks.

“In all honesty I’ve never really understood journaling. I couldn’t really see how writing could help but when I needed it the most, journaling became my saviour. When my heart felt like it could not take anymore, my journal and a pen got me through each painful moment. As I wrote realisations sprang up out of nowhere. Connecting me with the parts of myself I’d hidden away. Suddenly my journal became my new best friend.  One morning , I had a profound moment. Everything became clear and my body released so much trapped emotion. It really was incredible. All I can say is that journalling is transformative and without Tanya’s presence in my life, I don’t know what I would have done. If you have the chance to work with her, please do take it, it might just save you.” Mrs P

​If you’d like to discover the profound benefits of therapeutic journaling, and learn how to channel your emotions into something more positive and creative, then “Rage on a Page” is the program for you!

For more information email hello@easeretreats.com  

Each week there will be something new, insightful and inspirational to learn.  We start with a deep dive consultation call with me, followed by 121 and intimate online group sessions, lots of journaling resources, an EASE stationery hamper, plus online Q&A events with wellbeing experts. There is also a WhatsApp group for accountability and support, plus a variety of journaling tips and prompts personalised especially for you.

However, if journaling is relatively new to you and you’re looking to dip your toe into the therapeutic journaling water, I also host…

The 'Journal with Ease' Club

Where: Online

Day: Every Thursday

​Time: 1:00pm - 1:45pm

"After working with Tanya on her monthly “Journal with Ease’ series, I felt she really understood where I am at the moment, basically in a midlife purpose crisis! I had also started to see the benefits of daily journaling and Tanya’s prompts and encouragement gave me a new momentum. I want to continue on this journey with Tanya as she is so supportive and empathetic. I am so excited to turn all this internal rage and anxiety I am feeling into something more constructive, and I trust that Tanya is the right person to guide me.” Nicola B